

# **VOLUNTEER AWARDS**

AGM – 9<sup>th</sup> Nov 2019 Malad West

# VOLUNTEER OF THE QUARTER - Q2 ( 2018 - 19)

#### Ganesh Jadhav

# VOLUNTEER OF THE QUARTER -Q3(2018 - 19)

#### Com. Ashish Saxena

## VOLUNTEER OF THE QUARTER - Q4 (2019)

## Falguni Rolekar

# VOLUNTEER OF THE QUARTER - Q4 (2019)

## Manoj Sarasspan

## VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR 2018-19

## Bharat Bhagat

## CHAPTER WEBSITE - SPECIAL MENTION

# Swati Damle – VP IT Amod Pushalkar – Volunteer

## BOD 2018-19

Mr. Bharat C Bhagat President

Mr. Mitra Wani Vice President

Mr. Prabhu Rajpurohit Secretary

Mr. Sreegith Nair VP - Finance

Mr. Jacob Zachariah VP - Certification & Training

Mr. Bhavesh Thakkar VP - Marketing

Mr. Manoj Sarasappan VP - Professional Development

Ms. Falguni Rolekar VP - Outreach

Mr. Manish Dedhiya VP - Volunteer Development

Mr. Sachin Korgaonkar VP – Information Technology

Mr. Vicky Panjwani VP - Membership

ADVISORS - 2018-19 Mr. R V Joshi Mr. D Y Pathak Mr. Rakesh Gupta

# ETHICS COMMITTEE - 2018-19 Mr. Chintan Oza - Chair Ms. Aparna Khatiwala - Member Mr. Suresh Nadar - Member

GOVERNANCE AND POLICIES COMMITTEE - 2018-19 Mr. Sunil Tadwalkar - Chair Mr. Ashfaq Ahmed - Member Mr. Amit Khanna - Member INTERNAL AUDIT COMMITTEE - 2018-19
Mr. Raphael David - Chair
Mr. Rajesh Dadlaney - Member
Mr. Santosh Ghosalkar - Member

ELECTION NOMINATING COMMITTEE - 2018-19 Mr. Ashish Saxena - Chair Mr. Ganesh Jadhav - Member Ms. Minaxi Vaishnav - Member AWARD COMMITTEE - 2018-19 Ms. Swati Damle - Chair Mr. Brijesh Shah - Member Mr. Rajeev Gupta - Member

# STUDENT VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR - MPSTME

# Ashima Bihani

Sneha Suman

### Thank You !!!